Call Us! (949) 535-2211
Serving Newport Beach and surrounding communities in Orange County, CA

License #: 304700072

Testimonials

bigstock-Elder-woman-reading-a-book-at--45684340

Our Certified Reviews

We are very pleased with our experience with health in our home from Optimal Senior Care. Our girl helps us with our cooking. She is superior. She has fabulous ideas and suggestions. We love her cooking and we couldn’t get along without her.
- Bell3

I was very pleased with the care I received. I had two different caretakers and both saw professionally to my needs.
- Mary Pat A

Following a hip replacement surgery, I had the opportunity to engage Optimal Senior Care Solutions. Initially I had 24-hour care after returning from the hospital, and then reduced to 4 hours per day until I developed some confidence. The quality of the caretakers was professional, well managed, and exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to engage with Optimal should a similar situation arise.
- J-RSM

So Glad I Chose Optimal Senior Care Solutions

By Suzette Z. July 16, 2016

"When my father was diagnosed with Alzheimer's Disease, my goal was to take care of him at home. As his disease progressed however it became apparent that I could not do this on my own. With no other family members able to help me, I reached out to Optimal Senior Care Solutions. They assured me that all of their caregivers were bonded, insured and background checked which was very important to me. I am so glad that I chose Optimal Senior Care Solutions. Our assigned caregiver Fay is just wonderful. She has experience in dementia care, she is professional, dependable and most importantly, she is extremely kind to my father. My father’s eyes light up when she walks in the door! Teri, the Care Coordinator for Optimal Senior Care Solutions is also a true caring professional. She calls on a regular basis to make sure we are receiving the services we need and also to just say hello and ask how my Dad is doing. Thanks to Optimal Senior Care Solutions, I am now finally able to get the respite that I need with the reassurance that my father is being well cared for."

Very Grateful To Have Them In My Life

by Pauline B. (in a review posted on Caring.com on June 27, 2016)

"Living so far away has made it difficult for me personally, to provide the kind of care I want for my mother. Dan, Teri, and the entire team provide my mother with sensitive, kind, and intelligent supports...The wonderful women Optimal Senior Care Solutions have sent are thoughtful, patient, caring women who value my mother's boundaries and understand the various moods my mother experiences."

I Heartily Recommend Them!

by Steve L.(in a review posted on Caring.com on June 13, 2016)

"I feel quite fortunate to have found OSCS, and was encouraged by the initial conversation I had with the owner,.....He expressed thorough knowledge and compassion for my mother's situation. You will feel confident in leaving your loved ones in the hands of these people, and I heartily recommend them!"

Best Of The Best

by Mario C. (in a review posted on Caring.com 25, 2015)

"Without a doubt your services have been a blessing to my Dad and to our family. Your caregivers are kind, patient and loving. I appreciate the flexibility you provide when last minute schedule changes are necessary and the personalized service and immediate responses to my questions and my Dad's needs have always been excellent......I highly recommend Optimal Senior Care Solutions and look forward to many more years of my Dad receiving your quality care and love."

Excellent Support And Care

by Elena M. on Aug 15, 2015

"Our family hired Optimal Senior Care Solutions after not only hearing about its quality service but also, after interviewing with other companies, as there are many out there. We were SO very fortunate to have selected them. The owners/directors personally took care of our case when our loved one had a stroke (followed by multiple others) and until the end. They were always so responsive to our contacts, went through our needs and the resumes to find the best Caregivers they possibly could. We had 2 main caregivers, who did an SPECTACULAR job and when needed, they would arrange more help to come. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them."

Very Grateful For My Father's Caregiver!

by John K. (in a review posted on Caring.com 07, 2015)

"It’s my pleasure to share my family’s experience with Optimal Senior Care. My dad had a challenging brain disorder and required increasing levels of home care through the last year of his life.....We will always be grateful for the service of this caregiver who we came to think of as a part of our family. I can recommend the team at Optimal Senior Care Solutions without reservation."

Very Pleased With My Care

by Mary P. on Jun 20, 2015

"I was very pleased with the care I received. I had two different caretakers and both saw professionally to my needs."

Very Professional Caregivers!

by J. R. on Apr 22, 2015

"Following a hip replacement surgery, I had the opportunity to engage Optimal Senior Care Solutions. Initially I had 24-hour care after returning from the hospital, and then reduced to 4 hours per day until I developed some confidence. The quality of the caretakers was professional, well managed, and exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to engage with Optimal should a similar situation arise."

 

Very Experienced Caregiver

by Alice G. (in a review posted on Caring.com Mar 18, 2015)

"We found Optimal Senior Care very professional to deal with... I would definitely use them again if need be. They were where they said they would be when they promised and provided top care and expertise."

We love her cooking

by B. K. (in a review posted on Caring.com  March 07, 2015

"We are very pleased with our experience with health in our home from Optimal Senior Care. Our girl helps us with our cooking.... We love her cooking and we couldn’t get along without her."

 

My Parents Were Treated Like Family

LW2014  (in a review posted on Caring.com August 07, 2014)

"I cannot say enough good things about Dan and the team at Optimal Senior Care Solutions (OSCS). First and foremost, they are truly and honestly caring people.....It was obvious to me that OSCS wanted what was best for my parents.....I'm certain their expert skills not only helped my parents get better, but prevented them from falling and hurting themselves."

5 Stars Is Simply Not Enough!

by Judy S.(in a review posted on Caring.com)

"5 stars is simply not enough for this incredible organization.....Dan and staff have totally exceeded our expectations, gone the extra distance numerous times and have been super responsive in solving issues and concerns as our mom's health deteriorated. The caregivers provided to us have been compassionate and efficient in their jobs. We highly recommend this first class company."